Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Deal-Rice Funeral Home Huntington Chapel
338 E. Washington St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Tel: 260-356-2720

Roanoke Memorial Chapel
240 Crestwood Drive
Roanoke, IN 46783
Tel: 260-672-2507

Deal-Rice Funeral Home Andrews Chapel
233 North Main Street
Andrews, IN 46702
Tel: 260-356-2720

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha J. (Ehler) Jennings Thu June 25, 2015
Bertha A. (Pepple) Bitzer Tue June 09, 2015
Larry M. Turner Thu June 04, 2015
Cora W. (Johnson) Callison Fri May 29, 2015
Ruth M. (Hole) Smith Thu May 28, 2015
Eldon L. Lahr Thu May 14, 2015
Robert L. Meyer Tue May 12, 2015
Worlie Newsome Sr. Sat May 09, 2015
Frances M. "Fanny" (Fouts) Crismore Wed May 06, 2015
Virginia "Shorty" (Combs) McClure Sun April 26, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Deal-Rice Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact